Who We Are

Board of Directors

Kenneth Ditzler, President
CMO, Patriot FCU
Timothy Morris, Vice President
Senior VP of Sales, Marketing & Customer Support, JLG Industries
Michael Hargleroad, Treasurer
CPA, Schulthesis & Associates
Dr. David Brill, Secretary
Nuclear Medicine Physician, Retired
Clint Bolte
Principal, Clint Bolte & Associates
Nancy Bull
Constituent Services Director
Timothy Cormany
Vice President of Planning, Martin and Martin, Inc.
Bill Happel
General Motors, Retired
Dr. James Hurley
Retired Surgeon
Sandra Nobach
General Motors, Retired
Autumn Reely
Director of Special Education, CASD
Kelly Waters
Technology OMS Manager, Volvo
Bonnie Zehler
Executive Director, Luminest