11th Annual Golf Tournament "Thank you to our Sponsors"

Management Staff

Linda Mayo

Executive Director

Jeff Baltozer

​Operations and Development Director

Jessica Brindle

Marketing/Printshop Coordinator

J. T. Dameron

Controller 1

Linda Geesaman

Shipping/Receiving Coordinator

Chris Greenwood

Production Lead

Jamie Hickey

​Business Developer

Michelle Lane

Director of Programs

Crystal Mills

Admin/HR Assist

Michelle Powell

Supported Employment Coordinator

Gary Rebok

Vocational Training Specialist

Kevin Shaffer

Controller II

Gabby Snider

Employment Services Coordinator

Lynn St.Clair

Production Lead Industrial Dr.

Debra Thomas

Client Services Coordinator